Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Awards  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

Company & Staff

Journalists please use +44 (0) 7894 406762 for Media enquiries. This number should only be used if your are a bona-fide journalist and require a comment or information from BIFA.

British International Freight Association

Redfern House,
Browells Lane,
Feltham,
Middlesex
TW13 7EP

Main Switchboard: 020 8844 2266 | Fax: 020 8890 5546 | E-mail: bifa@bifa.org

 

Secretariat:

Robert Keen - Director General 
For enquiries relating to the BIFA Standard Trading Conditions (STC), Legal and Insurance issues.
Tel: 020 8844 3628Email: r.keen@bifa.org


Spencer Stevenson - Member Services Manager/Executive Director
For enquiries relating to Membership, Training, Website, IT Support, Information Communication and Complaints.
Tel: 020 8844 3634 | Email: s.stevenson@bifa.org


Robert Windsor - Policy & Compliance Manager/Executive Director
For enquiries relating to Maritime, Road and Dangerous Goods. 
Tel: 020 8844 3633 | Email: r.windsor@bifa.org


Mike Jones - Policy & Compliance Advisor
For enquiries relating to Airfreight, Aviation Security, IATA & CASS.
Tel: 020 8844 3643 | Email: m.jones@bifa.org


Pawel Jarza - Policy & Compliance Advisor
For enquiries relating to Customs.
Tel: 020 8844 3638 | Email: p.jarza@bifa.org


Carl Hobbis - Training Development Manager
For enquiries relating to Skills Training delivery and development.
(For Aviation Security and Dangerous Goods training refer to Spencer Stevenson or Ramandeep Sohal)
Tel: 020 8844 3632 | Email: c.hobbis@bifa.org


Graeme Wilkinson - Trainer
For enquiries relating to Skills Training delivery.
(For Aviation Security and Dangerous Goods training refer to Spencer Stevenson or Ramandeep Sohal)
Tel: 020 8844 3636 | Email: g.wilkinson@bifa.org


Selina Doyle - Accounts Supervisor
For enquiries relating to accounts queries and facilities, plus enquiries for Robert Keen in his absence.
Tel: 020 8844 3628 | Email: s.doyle@bifa.org


Jane Robinson - Membership Supervisor
For all Membership enquiries.
Tel: 020 8844 3635 | Email: j.robinson@bifa.org


Sharon Hammond - Training and Media Coordinator 
(Mondays to Thursdays only)
For enquiries relating to BIFA Freight Service Awards, BIFAlink and Training administration.
Tel: 020 8844 3629 | Email: s.hammond@bifa.org


Ramandeep Sohal - Training Administrator
For enquiries relating to BIFA Training courses.
Tel: 020 8844 3625 | Email: r.sohal@bifa.org


Marion Fisher - Office Support Administrator
For enquiries relating to Publication orders and FIATA documentation.
Tel: 020 8844 3622 | Email: m.fisher@bifa.org

 

Consultants to BIFA:

Carson McMullan - Consultant to BIFA for Northern Ireland
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Belfast.
Email: carsonconluce@aol.com


Colin Young - Consultant to BIFA for London West & the South West
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Bristol, Gatwick, Heathrow, Solent and Stansted.
Email: young_colin.t21@btinternet.com


Len Hobbs - Consultant to BIFA for Scotland and the Borders
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Aberdeen, Glasgow and Tyne/Tees.
Email: bifa.scot@gmail.com


Paul Newman - Consultant to BIFA for Anglia, London East & the South East
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in East Anglia, Kent & East Sussex and London East.
Email: paul@pnauk.com


Paul Young - Consultant to BIFA for Midlands and the North
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Humber, Liverpool, Manchester, Midlands and Yorkshire.
Email: youngyes@aol.com

 



Reset password