Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266

THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY

Insurance Brokers

The following Brokers are BIFA Associate Members whom specialise in insurance for Freight Forwarders. This list is provided for information purposes only. BIFA do not assess products offered and do not endorse the companies in this list. BIFA do not give advice on procurement of insurance services.

Members (only) requiring information relating to insurance matters and/or the Insurance Mediation Directive should contact BIFA bifa@bifa.org quoting their BIFA membership number.

A & B Insurance Brokers

Contact: Richard Hughes
Telephone: 0844 257 3015
Email: richard@riskprotection.co.uk

Anderson Ashcroft Insurance Brokers Ltd

Contact: Donna Kershaw
Telephone: 01772 204707
Email: donnakershaw@andersonashcroft.co.uk

BGi.uk Insurance

Contact: Bryn Jones
Telephone: 01367 246130
Email: bryn.jones@bgi.uk.com

CNA Hardy

Contact: Jonathan Clare
Telephone: 0161 242 4426
Email: jonathan.clare@cnahardy.com

Coversure Midlands Ltd

Contact: Gary Michael
Telephone: 0121 448 6914
Email: bromsgrove@coversure.co.uk

Gallagher

Contact: John Naughton
Telephone: 020 7413 0999
Email: johnnaughton@stackhouse.co.uk

GRP Retail

Contact: Tony Gardiner
Telephone: 01638 596400
Email: freight@grpgroup.co.uk

Marsh Commercial

Contact: Alistair Evans
Telephone: 07834 336347
Email: alistair.evans@marshcommercial.co.uk

Peter Lole Insurance Brokers

Contact: Hazel Downes
Telephone: 01628 532613
Email: hd@peter-lole.co.uk

Ramon International Insurance Brokers Ltd

Contact: Stephen Smith
Telephone: 020 7369 5300
Email: stephen.smith@ramon.co.uk

The Insurance Broker Ltd

Contact: Mark O'Connel
Telephone: 01772 780380
Email: info@the-insurance-broker.com

Towergate Insurance Romford

Contact: Alan Peel
Telephone: 01708 333898/333904
Email: alan.peel@towergate.co.uk

TT Club

Contact: Mike Yarwood
Telephone: 020 7204-2626
Email: europe.underwriting@ttclub.com 

Willis Towers Watson

Contact: Susan Grove
Telephone: 020 3124 6254
Email: grovesm@willis.com

Wrightsure Services Ltd

Contact: Darren Curd
Telephone: 01708 258716
Email: darrenc@wrightsure.com



Reset password