Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Awards  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

New Member Applications

Listed below are new member applications each month. By accessing the links you can see the details of companies that have recently applied to join BIFA.

These details are published prior to the applying company details being accepted into membership.

Any comments regarding these prospective members should be sent to either Jane Robinson or Spencer Stevenson.

New Member Applications - November 2018

Published: Wed. 12 Dec 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - October 2018

Published: Fri. 2 Nov 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - September 2018

Published: Mon. 1 Oct 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - August 2018

Published: Mon. 3 Sep 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - July 2018

Published: Wed. 1 Aug 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - June 2018

Published: Mon. 2 Jul 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - May 2018

Published: Fri. 25 May 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - April 2018

Published: Tue. 8 May 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - March 2018

Published: Tue. 3 Apr 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - February 2018

Published: Thu. 1 Mar 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - January 2018

Published: Fri. 2 Feb 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.

New Member Applications - December 2017

Published: Fri. 5 Jan 2018  -  This PDF file will open in a new window or tab.


Reset password