Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

BIFAlink Downloads

BIFAlink is BIFA's monthly magazine covering issues of importance for the logistics and supply chain industry. It is free to all current BIFA members, and printed editions are available on a free subscription to non-members. The current digital edition is available below, free of charge.

Digital editions older than 12 months are available here.

Note to media: If you wish to use/report items in this magazine that are older than 1 month, please contact the editor to ensure that the item in question still reflects the current circumstances.

BIFAlink  -  Current edition   (May 2020)

Published: Mon. 20 Apr 2020  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

Previous editions

April 2020

Published: Thu. 19 Mar 2020  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

March 2020

Published: Tue. 18 Feb 2020  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

February 2020

Published: Thu. 23 Jan 2020  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

January 2020

Published: Tue. 17 Dec 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

December 2019

Published: Thu. 21 Nov 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

November 2019

Published: Thu. 17 Oct 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

October 2019

Published: Fri. 20 Sep 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

September 2019

Published: Thu. 15 Aug 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

August 2019

Published: Fri. 9 Aug 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

July 2019

Published: Fri. 9 Aug 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

June 2019

Published: Tue. 21 May 2019  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.


Reset password