Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

BIFAlink Downloads

BIFAlink is BIFA's monthly magazine covering issues of importance for the logistics and supply chain industry. It is free to all current BIFA members, and printed editions are available on a free subscription to non-members. The current digital edition is available below, free of charge.

Digital editions older than 12 months are available here.

Note to media: If you wish to use/report items in this magazine that are older than 1 month, please contact the editor to ensure that the item in question still reflects the current circumstances.

BIFAlink  -  Current edition   (November 2021)

Published: Thu. 21 Oct 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

Previous editions

October 2021

Published: Wed. 29 Sep 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

September 2021

Published: Mon. 23 Aug 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

August 2021

Published: Fri. 23 Jul 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

July 2021

Published: Mon. 21 Jun 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

June 2021

Published: Thu. 20 May 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

May 2021

Published: Tue. 20 Apr 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

April 2021

Published: Mon. 22 Mar 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

March 2021

Published: Mon. 22 Feb 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

February 2021

Published: Thu. 28 Jan 2021  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

January 2021

Published: Wed. 16 Dec 2020  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

December 2020

Published: Fri. 20 Nov 2020  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.


Reset password