Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Awards  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

BIFAlink

BIFAlink is BIFA's monthly magazine covering issues of importance for the logistics and supply chain industry. It is free to all current BIFA members, and printed editions are available on subscription to non-members. The current digital edition is available below, free of charge.

Digital editions older than 12 months are available here.

 

BIFAlink  -  Current edition   (December 2017)

Published: Fri. 1 Dec 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

Previous editions

November 2017

Published: Fri. 3 Nov 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

October 2017

Published: Mon. 25 Sep 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

September 2017

Published: Fri. 1 Sep 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

August 2017

Published: Fri. 21 Jul 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

July 2017

Published: Thu. 22 Jun 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

June 2017

Published: Mon. 5 Jun 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

May 2017

Published: Thu. 27 Apr 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

April 2017

Published: Fri. 24 Mar 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

March 2017

Published: Tue. 21 Feb 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

February 2017

Published: Wed. 1 Feb 2017  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.

January 2017

Published: Thu. 22 Dec 2016  -  This document will open in a new window or tab.


Reset password