Exit mobile menu
Close Menu
home  /  login  /  register  /  search  /  Tel: 020 8844 2266
THE LEADING BODY REPRESENTING
THE UK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SERVICES INDUSTRY
Menu Menu

Company & Staff

IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19: Continuity of service from BIFA

Due to ongoing Covid 19 disruption the BIFA offices have reduced staffing and some people working from home.

BIFA remains open for business and all of the key contacts below can be contacted using their email addresses. Please email the appropriate person and they will respond to you.

*****************************************************************************************

For Media enquiries, Journalists please contact:

Ian Matheson
Impress Communications Ltd
Email: info@impresscommunications.org
Tel: +44 (0) 7894 406762

This number should only be used if your are a bona-fide journalist and require a comment or information from BIFA.

British International Freight Association

Redfern House,
Browells Lane,
Feltham,
Middlesex
TW13 7EP

Main Switchboard: 020 8844 2266 | Main Email: bifa@bifa.org | Accounts Email: accounts@bifa.org

 

Secretariat:

Robert Keen - Director General 
For enquiries relating to the BIFA Standard Trading Conditions (STC), Legal and Insurance issues.
Tel: 020 8844 3628Email: r.keen@bifa.org


Spencer Stevenson - Member Services Manager and Executive Director
For enquiries relating to Membership, Training, Website, IT Support, Information Communication and Complaints.
Tel: 020 8844 3634 | Email: s.stevenson@bifa.org


Robert Windsor - Policy & Compliance Manager and Executive Director
For enquiries relating to Maritime, Road and Dangerous Goods. 
Tel: 020 8844 3633 | Email: r.windsor@bifa.org


 

Policy and Compliance:

David Stroud - Policy & Compliance Advisor
For enquiries relating to Airfreight, Aviation Security, IATA & CASS.
Tel: 020 8844 3637 | Email: d.stroud@bifa.org


Pawel Jarza - Policy & Compliance Advisor
For enquiries relating to Customs.
Tel: 020 8844 3638 | Email: p.jarza@bifa.org


 

Training Development:

Carl Hobbis - Training Development Manager
For enquiries relating to Freight and Customs Skills Training delivery and development.
(For Aviation Security and Dangerous Goods training refer to Spencer Stevenson or Ramandeep Sohal)
Tel: 020 8844 3632 | Email: c.hobbis@bifa.org


 

Trainers - Freight and Customs:

Graeme Wilkinson - Trainer - Freight and Customs
For enquiries relating to Freight and Customs Skills Training delivery.
(For Aviation Security and Dangerous Goods training refer to Spencer Stevenson or Ramandeep Sohal)
Tel: 020 8844 3636 | Email: g.wilkinson@bifa.org


Claire Capaccioli - Trainer - Freight and Customs
For enquiries relating to Freight and Customs Skills Training delivery.
(For Aviation Security and Dangerous Goods training refer to Spencer Stevenson or Ramandeep Sohal)
Tel: 020 8844 3636 | Email: c.capaccioli@bifa.org


Elizabeth Sumner - Trainer - Freight and Customs For enquiries relating to Freight and Customs Skills Training delivery. (For Aviation Security and Dangerous Goods training refer to Spencer Stevenson or Ramandeep Sohal)
Tel: 020 8844 3636 | Email: e.sumner@bifa.org


 

Accounts:

Susan Whelan - Finance Manager
For enquiries relating to accounts queries and facilities, plus enquiries for Robert Keen in his absence.
Tel: 020 8844 3628 | Email: s.whelan@bifa.org


 

Events, Media & Freight and Customs Training Admin:

Sharon Hammond - Training and Media Coordinator 
(9am to 5pm Monday to Wednesday and 9am to 2:30pm Thursday & Friday)
For enquiries relating to BIFA Freight Service Awards, BIFAlink and Freight & Customs Training administration.
Tel: 020 8844 3629 | Email: s.hammond@bifa.org


 

Training Administration:

Ramandeep Sohal - Member Services Administrator - Training
For enquiries relating to booking BIFA Training courses.
Tel: 020 8844 3625 | Email: r.sohal@bifa.org or bifatraining@bifa.org


 

Membership:

Sarah Milton - Member Services Administrator - Membership
For enquiries relating to Membership.
Tel: 020 8844 3635 | Email: s.milton@bifa.org


Marion Fisher - Member Services Support 
For enquiries relating to Publication orders and FIATA documentation.
Tel: 020 8844 3622 | Email: m.fisher@bifa.org

 

Consultants to BIFA & Regional Representatives:

Carson McMullan - Regional Representative for Northern Ireland
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Belfast.
Email: c.mcmullan@bifa.org


Mike Jones - Regional Representative for London West & the South West
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Bristol, Gatwick, Heathrow, Solent and Stansted.
Email: m.jones@bifa.org


Len Hobbs - Consultant to BIFA for Scotland and the Borders
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Aberdeen, Glasgow and Tyne/Tees.
Email: bifa.scot@gmail.com


Paul Newman - Consultant to BIFA for Anglia, London East & the South East
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in East Anglia, Kent & East Sussex and London East.
Email: paul@pnauk.com


Paul Young - Consultant to BIFA for Midlands and the North
Supporting Regional Members' meetings in Humber, Liverpool, Manchester, Midlands and Yorkshire.
Email: youngyes@aol.com

 



Reset password